12. | 3 Month Photo Collection

Whenever I travel anywhere, I always take way too many photos. I’ve been living in Japan for over three months now, and even though I’ve passed the touristy phase, I don’t think that I’m going to stop whipping out my camera everywhere. Here are a few of my favourite pictures from the last 14 weeks…

(If you want to read more about when and where I took these photos, there’s a few links below.)

 

  1.  Looking over Yokohama for the first time
  2.  Shiba puppy
  3.  Twilight in the city centre
  4.  Cat café
  5.  Chinatown
  6.  The view from Landmark Tower
  7.  Walking towards Sakuragichō
  8.  The view from the Home of a Diplomat in Yamate
  9.  Snow day
  10.  Gumyōji Temple
  11.  Fireworks in Odaiba
  12.  Christmas at Roppongi
  13.  A shrine in Oiso
  14.  The Sagicho festival
  15.  Fuji-san (my personal favourite!)

There’ll be lots more photos to come so watch this space! I also update my Instagram very regularly and I’ve finally caved in and started using the story feature. So if Japan, breakfast food, and the occasional selfie is your kind of thing, you can find that here.

Leave a comment